Our Board of Directors

Are you or someone you know interested in Rx Partnership board service?  Please contact us at 804.377.1057 or info@rxpartnership.org.

Kerri T. Musselman, PharmD, BCACP

Vice President Pharmacy Care Solutions, PopHealthCare/Emcara

Dourina Petersen

Executive Director, Chesapeake Care Clinic

L. Shawn Nelson, CPA, FHFMA

CFO, Riverside Health System's Lifelong Health Division and Associate Vice President of Finance

Linda T. Hines, RN, MS, MBA

Medicaid Plan President, Sentara Healthcare - Virginia Premier

Christine JD Bryant, PharmD, BCGP

Staff Pharmacist, Sheltering Arms Institute in collaboration with VCU Health

Kevin W. Christensen, Ph.D.

Director, Berkeley Research Group (BRG)

David Eastep

Senior Director - Research, CoStar Group

Deborah Hudson, MPH

Assistant Professor, Hampton University School of Pharmacy

Rashida Jones, Psy.D., LCP

Clinical Psychologist Consultant, Catalyst Consulting Associates, Inc.

Sean Keane

Community Member

Kathleen T.T. Lewis, MPH, MT (ASCP)

Administrative Director, Lab Services & Pathology, LifeBridge Health System - Sinai Hospital

Dinesh Pai

Chief Revenue Cycles Officer, Tidewater Physicians Multispecialty Group

Elizabeth Veliz

Senior Vice President Human Resources, Home Care Delivered

Charlie Webb

Principal, Innovative Insurance Group, LLC (IIG)

Paul Wesolowski

Chief Operating Officer, VCU Health System

Caroline Juran

Executive Director, Virginia Board of Pharmacy

Donald Price, 2016 - 2020

In Memoriam
Business Manager of Pharmacy Services, VCU Health System
Board Photo MAIN

Rx Partnership Board of Directors: front l. to r. Caroline Juran, Christine Bryant, Kerri Musselman, Dourina Petersen, Shawn Nelson, Elizabeth Veliz and Kevin Christensen rear l to r. Dinesh Pai, Charlie Webb, Linda Hines, David Eastep, Rashida Jones and Paul Wesolowski Absent: Deborah Hudson, Sean Keane and Kathleen Lewis


Are you interested in board service? Please complete this short survey and someone will follow-up as soon as possible.